The Smoky Mountain Region includes the following six counties: Blount, Cocke, Hamblen, Jefferson, Knox and Sevier.

 "Envirothon Resources"


The 2021 Smoky Mountain Regional Envirothon and TN State Envirothon will be held virtually this year.  Regional Events are being held April 13 - April 15, 2021.  TN State Event will be held May 4, 2021.

Registration form DUE FRIDAY, APRIL 9th.

Registration Link:


QUESTIONS:  Ashley Caraco 843-283-1070 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.